Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Giuseppe Lungarella, giuseppe.lungarella@unisi.it

Docenti:

Mario Alberto Battaglia, mario.battaglia@unisi.it

Eleonora Cavarra, eleonora.cavarra@unisi.it

Ranieri Rossi, ranieri.rossi@unisi.it

Studenti:

Giuliana Viola, giuliana.viola@student.unisi.it

Deborah Carnovale, carnovale@student.unisi.it

Clara Bono, clara.bono@student.unisi.it

Francesco Stummo, francesco.stummo@student.unisi.it