Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Eleonora Cavarra, eleonora.cavarra@unisi.it

Docenti:

Eugenio Bertelli, eugenio.bertelli@unisi.it

Mario Alberto Battaglia, mario.battaglia@unisi.it

Pietro Paolo Fanciulli, paolo.fanciulli@unisi.it

Studenti:

Giuliana Viola, giuliana.viola@student.unisi.it

Clara Bono, clara.bono@student.unisi.it

Michela Cuccorese, michela.cuccorese@student.unisi.it

Marco Emili, marco.emili@student.unisi.it